11 November 2015
Category: News
11 November 2015,

ema award logoWinners of the 2015 EMA Private Sector Energy Management Awards

The Energy Managers Association (EMA) Team and Directors would like to thank to all those who submitted their entries for the 2015 EMA Private Sector Energy Management Awards and congratulate to the winners.

We are very pleased to announce that the winners are:

Energy Manager of the Year: Dave Horton (npower Business Solutions)

Junior Energy Management Professional of the Year: Tatiana Iona (Cofely GDF Suez)

Energy Management Team of the Year: Manchester Airport Utilities Team

Energy Management Consultancy Service of the Year: Turner & Townsend

Energy Reduction Project through Organisational Behaviour Change: Project Blackout – Ambassador Theatre Group (Award sponsored by the Department of Energy and Climate Change)

Energy Product of the Year: Havells Sylvania

The Most Inspiring Energy Reduction Project of the Year: SGN

Best Practice ESOS Compliance Project: CEMEX

EMA Member of the Year: Kit Oung (Energy Efficien:ology)

Once again congratulations to all the winners and we look forward to the EMA Private Sector Energy Management Awards 2016.

Comments are closed.

We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy.
Accept Cookies