The EMA Board of Directors


Scott Armstrong

(EMA Chair)

Climate360 Ltd

Ben Burggraaf

(EMA Vice Chair)

Head of Energy Optimisation
Welsh Water

Julia Blackwell

Energy M&V Manager
Bouygues E&S Solutions Limited

Charlie Cox

Energy Manager
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

Caroline Holman

Head of Energy

South Staffs Water

Lord Redesdale

Member of the House of Lords

Gillian Brown

Energy Manager
University of Glasgow

Martin Gannon

Energy Optimisation Manager
Liberty Speciality Steels